top of page

2018-2019 Officers and Board of Directors:

President: Peter Kolts
Vice President: Jan McCabe
Treasurer: Pam Hunt
Secretary: OPEN 

Randy Hunt

Stephanie Kuenn

Damon Rundell

Kristin Keteles

Brad Morrison

Andrew Ward

Linda Balough

Budget Committee: OPEN 
Communications Committee: Tim Balough
Membership Committee: Randy Hunt
Sales Committee: OPEN 
Welcome Wagon Committee: OPEN 

Mailing address: 
PO Box 352 
Alma CO 80420-0352

Web Design and Content


Amy Caniglia Business Card - 2022.jpg
bottom of page